Banner Before Header

ICAI Hosts Prestigious Felicitation Event


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

BHUBANESWAR : A momentous occasion unfolded as the exceptional leadership and unwavering dedication of individuals in advancing the goals and vision of ICAI were recognized and celebrated.

The event witnessed the felicitation of esteemed figures such as CA Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal, President of ICAI, CA Sanjib Sanghi, Chairman of EIRC of ICAI, CA Vishnu Kumar Tulsyan, Vice Chairman of EIRC of ICAI, and CA Mayur Agarwal, Secretary and Treasurer of EIRC of ICAI, among others. CA Janhabi Deo, Chairperson of the Bhubaneswar branch, extended sincere appreciation for their invaluable contributions, highlighting their pivotal role in elevating the profession to new horizons.

The ceremony was graced by the presence of eminent professionals, including CA Rajib Sekhar Sahoo, Former Chairman of ICAI Bhubaneswar, CA Mahendra Kumar Sahoo, Vice Chairman of ICAI Bhubaneswar, CA Goutam Lenka, Secretary of ICAI Bhubaneswar, and CA Pradip Kumar Sahoo, Immediate Past Chairman and Treasurer of ICAI Bhubaneswar. CA Sarat Chandra Bhadra, CA Prasant Panda, CA P Venugopal, CA Aswini Kumar Kar, and CA Mihir Sahu, Former Chairmen of ICAI Bhubaneswar, also graced the occasion with their presence.

In addition to the felicitation program, the Bhubaneswar Branch successfully concluded a Peer Review Training Program designed for potential Peer Reviewers. The program, spearheaded by CA Ranjan Kumar Prusty, CA Gagan Bihari Das, and CA Saswat Tripathy, garnered participation from over 200 members, further enhancing professional development within the community.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.